play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of QUARMBY Motors

At QUARMBY Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

QUARMBY Motors

QUARMBY Motors
5
4.3

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend Quarmby Motors .

    By Jako S on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly experience. I was met out of hours, had a test drive and on return it took minutes to process the paperwork.was helped with taxing the car. Hassle free and friendly.


  • 5

    you can bet your life you won’t find a better pric

    By DONALD H on 15 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    finally found a trustworthy bunch after 3 months of goin back an fourth with other car lots finally came across this gem, the lads are very helpful and always there to assist you through anything big or small and always answer their phone unlike the other lot very pleased by your service thank you very much an also the fiat is running smoother then ever !


  • 5

    Great service

    By NICHOLAS W on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    excellent, friendly and professional. Great selection of cars, great service and car is running well. Warranty in place and I feel reassured they would actually sort out any problems that arise. Nothing dodgy around tax/logbooks and I was able to drive away same day. All cars HPI checked.


  • 5

    Great car Great Dealer

    By COLLIN M on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great car Great Dealer would definitely recommend A very pleasant honest genuine car dealer at Globetrade cars. The car I purchased was transported to me in Kent and I was delighted with it. Although ten years old it was immaculate and exceeded our expectations. Lovely to drive and very fair price. Highly recommended Company.


  • 5

    Friendly and very Helpful

    By DONALD F on 03 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really nice people to deal with , nice friendly service not the usual Car Salesman' s this is what you want attitude, on a score of 10 I would definitely give a score of 10 out of 10 lovely people to deal with.


  • 5

    Would Recommend

    By Richard M on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went in looking to part exchange my car and upgrade. Was offered a good price and have had no issues with my new car. Overall the service was quick and easy, would recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service, reasonably priced

    By KATHY B on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Got a fair price for my trade in, very happy with the car i bought, honest and helpful staff, would recommend.


  • 5

    Ali was helpful and polite and proffessional

    By SUSAN H on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service helpful professional and dealt with my concerns promptly, Ali and family are definitely people I would use again


  • 5

    Comfortable making the deal.

    By MARK S on 30 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Felt comfortable making the deal. Friendly and professional. Answered all my questions and talked me through the test drive. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By simon T on 06 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy. Car is still working so that’s always a good sign.


‹ Prev Next ›