play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of QUARMBY Motors

At QUARMBY Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

QUARMBY Motors

QUARMBY Motors
5
4.5

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and very Helpful

    By DONALD F on 03 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really nice people to deal with , nice friendly service not the usual Car Salesman' s this is what you want attitude, on a score of 10 I would definitely give a score of 10 out of 10 lovely people to deal with.


  • 5

    Would Recommend

    By Richard M on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went in looking to part exchange my car and upgrade. Was offered a good price and have had no issues with my new car. Overall the service was quick and easy, would recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service, reasonably priced

    By KATHY B on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Got a fair price for my trade in, very happy with the car i bought, honest and helpful staff, would recommend.


  • 5

    Ali was helpful and polite and proffessional

    By SUSAN H on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service helpful professional and dealt with my concerns promptly, Ali and family are definitely people I would use again


  • 5

    Comfortable making the deal.

    By MARK S on 30 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Felt comfortable making the deal. Friendly and professional. Answered all my questions and talked me through the test drive. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By simon T on 06 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy. Car is still working so that’s always a good sign.


  • 5

    Recommend

    By paul T on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought the motor after going for a quick test drive, and since then feel glad I made the quick sale.


  • 5

    Top Car Dealer.

    By Carl F on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful from start to finish. Kept in touch after purchase to make sure everything was spot on. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By mike B on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely wonderful experience buying a used car, honest dealer, had a 100 odd questions about the vehicle explained everything thoroughly with patience, even helped us get our road tax in place, would definitely recommend to family and friends. Absolutely satisfied.👍


  • 5

    Fantastic service trustworthy traders

    By alan M on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car a couple of weeks ago from these guys got the car delivered and the service they provided from start to finish was absolutely fantastic the car was exactly as they described would definitely recommend these guys


‹ Prev Next ›